SHOOTING SCHOOL

Deep River Sporting Clays and Shooting School has NSCA and CSM certified shotgun instructors available for both private or joint lessons. Our pistol instructors are NRA certified and can teach IDPA. Private shotgun or pistol instructor fee is $100 per hour. Add a 2nd person for a joint lesson at an additional $50 per hour. Clay targets, Pistol Pavilion lane fee are additional and gun rental with ammunition are available. Instruction is geared to the ability and level of each student. Most lessons are 1 hour or up to 2 hours. Larger group lessons can be arranged by calling the Pro Shop. DRSC members receive 15% discounts. Private Concealed Carry classes can be scheduled (minimum of 5 persons).


 

Chuck Foster

NSCA Level II Shotgun Instructor, Coordinated Shooting Method (CSM) Certified Instructor 

Tim Parker

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor

tim@deepriver.net

Doug Parsons

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor, Coordinated Shooting Method (CSM) Certified Instructor

doug@deepriver.net

Jeff Taber

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor

jeff@deepriver.net

Please reload

Ed Strickland

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor, North Carolina Concealed Carry Instructor Certification, Glock Certified Armorer, Glock Professional Instructor, NRA Certified Pistol Instructor, Coordinated Shooting Method (CSM) Certified Instructor

Karen Fountaine

NRA Certified Pistol Instructor

karen@deepriver.net

Dave Coffman

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor

dave@deepriver.net

John Hartsell

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor

Please reload

Lesson Packages

 

Deep River offers instruction packages and classes including the NC Concealed Carry Handgun and Laws Governing the Use of Deadly Force training.   Reservations are required and can be made by calling Deep River at 919-774-7080.

CSM Endorsed School

 

Deep River is committed to providing an unparalleled experience for each and every guest, whether they are a seasoned competitor or a first-time shooter.  We have added the Coordinated Shooting Method (CSM) to our skillset to continue on this path.

To find out more about Deep River Sporting Clays & Shooting School and the CSM, call us 919-774-7080.

Tessa Wilson

NSCA Level I Shotgun Instructor

tessa@deepriver.net

Please reload